What's Inside that DVD Set? The Final 70s Nightclub Reunion


Aloha Got Soul: 70s Nightclub Reunion DVD

Just got an email from Supes aka Irwin Santos:

"... the 70s Nightclub Reunion DVD Set is ready to launch! Email Irwin to place your order: Click Here"

There’s over 3+ hours of music shot in HD and presented in Standard Definition Widescreen & Dolby Digital Stereo. The audio is a combination of ambient microphones, plus the feed that was coming from the mixer. When combined…BOOM!!! Just sit back, crank up the volume, and listen to a LIVE performance. Thousands of cut edits between camera angles and synchronization to music, separate this from any other video presentation that’s ever been produced in Hawaii and is available on DVD. There wasn’t someone that nuts enough to make it happen. Lucky you. The 70s Nightclub Reunion IX Final Show DVD is a defacto collector’s item for us locals here in Hawaii (and readers like you who love this music).

Here’s a piece of history that you can relive over and over again, just crank up the volume!

Click links to online videos & teasers. Please note that the YouTube videos posted online by me (Irwin), are rough cuts. What you'll get on the actual DVD may slightly differ in the final cut-scenes and audio play. Oh yeah, VERY IMPORTANT, please do NOT make copies or upload any of the videos to You Tube or other online website(s)s from the 70s NCR IX DVD. Otherwise, some large 6'4" ~300lb Hawaiian Guy will come after you with a baseball bat and will teach you a lesson in copyright.


Disc 1

  • Greenwood: Get Down Tonight / Play That Funky Music / Back In Love Again / Summer Sun / Sweethearts / Get Down On It / Movin’ / I’ve Got My Mind Made Up / Jungle Boogie/Funk Stuff/Hollywood Swinging / One Fine Morning
  • Aura (Part 1): EWF Medley (Shining Star / Serpentine Fire / Sing a Song / September / Let's Groove / Getaway) / Best of My Love / To Be Real / Another Star

Disc 2

  • Aura (Part 2): If I Could / That's the Way of the World / Don't Stop Believing / Separate Ways / Kool & The Gang Medley (Hollywood Swing -In / Jungle Boogie / Ladies Night / Get Down On It / Let's Go Dancin {Ooh La La La}) / Last Dance / Heaven Knows / Boogie Wonderland /The Bird
  • Nueva Vida featuring Pauline Wilson: Do I Do / Cantaloop / Ain't Nobody / Baby I Love You / Angel of Mercy / Boogie Wonderland /Addicted to Love / Follow Your Road / Superstition
  • Powerpoint (Part 1): Fire / Love Rollercoaster / Skin Tight

Disc 3

  • Powerpoint (Part 2): I Wish / No Parking on the Dance Floor / Too Hot Too Trot / Play That Funky Music / Disco Inferno / Jungle Love
  • Phase VII: Peg / September / Don’t Take Away the Music / Heaven Must be Missing An Angel / Babe / Lady Love / You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine / Lowdown / I Wish / Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing / You Ought to be Having Fun

All the discs are DVD-5, playable in any region, placed in a single standard “Amaray” DVD 14mm case with 3 disc holders and a song title insert. There’s a 30-day warranty on defective discs during playback, disc replacement only. Every set has been tested prior to packaging.

“Alcohol & Disco Ball NOT included”

DVD sets are $39.95 USD plus shipping.

Email Irwin to place your order: Click Here

(otherwise, don't bother him with anything else cause that guy is busy!)


Older Post Newer Post